Aberdeen - Robert Gordon University - 31st August 2023

Community Logoicon


An amazing line up of Global Leaders & Cyber Experts

Major General (Rtd) Martin Smith CB MBE DL

Managing Director Cyberprism
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Cynthia Kaiser

Deputy Assistant Director
FBI Cyber Division

David Charters

former MB Deutsche Bank
former MI6 Intelligence Officer
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Carmen Marsh

President & CEO United Cybersecurity Alliance

Wanda Mizell

Assistant Legal Attache FBI London

Conrad Trickett

Chief Superintendent Digital World Programme Police Scotland

Rois Ni Thuama PhD

Tech100 Women Winner & EU Cyber Woman of the Year
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Philip Reilly

former Senior Operations Officer

Malcolm Norman

Group Chief Information Security Officer Wood

Lt Col Francel Margareth

Commander Army Signal Regiment Philippine Army

Floyd Woodrow DCM MBE

Major (Rtd) Special Air Service & Chairman Quantum Group

Karen Meechan

CEO ScotlandIS

Maggie Titmuss MBE

Advisor National Cyber Resilience Board

Sandip Patel KC FCIArb

Quantum Resilience
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Sally Walker

former Director Cyber UK Ministry of Defence

Dr Andrew Larner

Chief Executive iESE Ltd
Chief Executive CCoE

Alan Greig

CEO BRIM Business Resilience International Management

Laura Irvine

Partner & Head of Regulatory Law
Davidson Chalmers Stewart LLP

Dougie Grant

former Senior Coordinator NCSC & Managing Director Nihon Cyber
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Joanna Goddard

Partner BRIM Business Resilience International Management

Malcolm Warr OBE

Chair CNI Scotland

Saltanat Mashirova

Advanced Cyber Security Architect ICS/OT

Keith Chappell

Chief Technical Authority

Emma Philpott MBE

CEO IASME Consortium Ltd

Alex Woerndle GAICD

CISO / Non-Executive Director

David Tutt

Leader Eastbourne Borough Council Chairman CCoE

Irene Coyle

Chief Operating Officer OSP Cyber Academy
Advisory Board Member CCoE

Todd Wade


Shopping Basket